Website Manager

Mebane Youth Soccer Association

Board of Directors

The Mebane Youth Soccer Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation that is governed by a six member Board of Directors, as outlined in our Articles of Incorporation. Board members are elected to two year terms with three seats up for election every year. The Board oversees the many officers and committees that handle the day to day operation of the league and meets monthly (usually on the 3rd Sunday of the month) to discuss various issues facing the league.  Since MYSA does not have a permanent office location, board meeting locations will vary month to month.  Contact the MYSA President at [email protected] for more information.

The current Board of Directors and officers are also listed in the Contact Us section of our website.

Shawn Gibbs (2023-2025)
Chris Doi  (2022-2024)
Rob Harris  (2023-2025)
Jason Brinker  (2023-2025)
Dave Riley  (2022-2024)
Tim Story  (2022-2024)


Site Links

Contact Us

Mebane Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 361 
Mebane, North Carolina 27302

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Mebane Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login